5 First in Series – FREE eBooks

Get started on the first 5 series FREE!


Scroll down to get your 5 first in series novels FREE, and remember to sign up for Melissa’s NEWSLETTER to receive a free short story and to be notified of a new smokin’ hot romance release each month!


Don’t let the lighter covers fool you. The Love in Bloom big family romance series features fiercely loyal alpha male heroes, sassy, smart women, and sinfully hot love scenes. Characters from each series appear future books, so you never miss an engagement, marriage, or birth. Download a free reader’s guide HERE and get more FREE readers guides, family trees, and more HERE! To make following the series even easier, pick up the essential Love in Bloom  Series Guide HERE! Free books refer to only ebook formats.

    Taken by Love

    Taken by Love

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER -- BOOK 1 - THE BRADENS at TRUSTY - FREE - Daisy Honey fled Trusty, Colorado, after years of battling rumors sparked by her gorgeous looks and lust-inducing name. Now a physician on the brink of a promising career, she reluctantly returns home when her father is injured in a farming accident. Daisy expects the small-town girls who hurt her in the past to take cheap shots again—but she’s completely unprepared for a run-in with tall, dark, and wickedly sexy Luke Braden, the only man who has ever stood up for her—and the man she’s never forgotten. More info →



DOWNLOAD  your FREE Series Reading Order HERE

Share this...Share on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedInShare on StumbleUponTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrDigg thisShare on Reddit